Home      |      Transformations     |      Testimonials

    I recently completed the Mother Fit 8-week transformation and it has been one of the best things I’ve ever done. I was stuck in an exercise rut and lacking motivation so I signed up for the transformation, hoping it would give me the push I needed to find my fitness mojo again. Michelle is extremely knowledgeable, supportive, and straight talking; she focuses on training for health and fitness rather than focusing on aesthetics and losing weight which is the way it should be. I had never lifted weights before meeting Michelle and yes, it is hard work, but now I am stronger and fitter than I have ever been. I have learnt a lot about diet and how to fuel my body properly, and these positive habits are now part of my daily life. I have done things that I’d never dreamed I would have such as dead lifting; being able to lift my body weight is very satisfying! Michelle is an excellent trainer, she has gone above and beyond in the support and encouragement she has given; not only helping me at training sessions, but also guiding me in my home workouts. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend her as a personal trainer.

    thumb Sarah Broderick
    4/14/2019

    I can’t recommend Mother Fit classes and the 8 week transformation enough. It was challenging, it was emotional, and by far the best thing I’ve ever done for my health. I went into the programme hoping to lose some post-baby weight and tone up, and the end result is more than I could’ve hoped for. I feel fitter and stronger than I’ve ever been, have lost 12 years off my metabolic age, and inches all over. It’s been brilliant for both my mental wellness and confidence and I’m actually looking forward to getting my summer clothes out this year! Oh, and I’ve also had great fun, and made some fab new friends along the way 😊 Michelle is amazing! Throughout the programme we learnt from her expertise and she’s so supportive and encouraging, but also straight talking when you need it! The great thing is that you learn the right technique to then be able to continue on your own afterwards and know you’re doing so safely. Motherfit has been such a huge part of my maternity leave and I’ll truly miss the classes and Michelle as I head back to work. Thank you Mother Fit!

    thumb Elizabeth Cooper
    4/10/2019

    Michelle is an amazing trainer - dedicated to helping you achieve the results you desire and giving you all tools you need to make the lifestyle changes. I completed the 8 weeks transformation and enjoyed every minute of it, so much so that I signed up for an additional 8 weeks. There was tears, laughter and plenty of sweat - the results were amazing thanks to Michelle's constant support. I highly recommend Motherfit. 💪

    thumb Daniella Ward
    3/12/2019

    I did an 8 week Strength Transformation programme with Michelle. She is fantastic to work with, and strikes a great balance of supporting your journey whilst pushing you out of your comfort zone. I got the physical results I wanted, and have embedded some permanent changes in my diet and exercise routines which give me confidence to keep progressing past the programme. Highly recommend ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

    thumb Joanna Hughes
    3/06/2019

    I started with Michelle 18 months ago. I had an aim to lose weight, get fit and be ready for my wedding day. I had not done any exercise for a while and quite nervous about my first session. My fears soon went away, Michelle was brilliant. She listened to my goals and developed my training programs to my fitness level and my needs. Every season felt challenging, in a good way and I came away feeling more motivated and determined. Michelle was not only was my Pt but my sounding board for the crazy life we all live today. I would highly recommend Michelle, she’s awesome!!! Oh and I found a brilliant, lovely friend along the way. 5 starts all the way!!!!!!!!!!

    thumb Helen Phillips
    1/19/2019

    Every mama needs MotherFit in their lives. I’ve sweated, grunted, sworn and laughed more than I have in a very long time! No two sessions the same- Michelle mixed it up so we never got bored and never knew what to expect! The dedication of the whole team has been encouraging and inspiring - for that I am so appreciative. I’ve made the most of some precious ‘me’ time for the first time in years and I feel fantastic for it. I’ve lost weight, gained muscle, toned up, feel healthy and have made 3 fantastic new friends. Thank you thank you thank you ☺️ #8weektransformation

    thumb Jen Gordon
    10/27/2018

    5 star review  I started on the Motherfit transformation program in January. I hadn’t exercised in a while and needed to kickstart a more healthy lifestyle. I absolutely loved the program. Michelle was professional and extremely knowledgable about both exercise and nutrition and made every session fun. Training as a group was fantastic as it really felt we were in it together and I was over the moon with my results. I have continued to train with Michelle as well doing her other classes. If you are interested in a complete fitness overall or just looking for a fitness class to meet likeminded people, I highly recommend Motherfit

    thumb Katie Randall
    9/18/2018

    5 star review  I'm just about to finish a 7 week transformation and I can honestly say I've loved it! The workouts are tough but I can feel myself getting stronger each session. I started with a goal of weight loss but now realise I actually want to be strong and its less about the weight. The transformation isn't just about exercise it's also changed the way I think about food and portion size. This isn't a diet, there is no food plan. I used to think I ate healthy, but this has taught me so much and has given me the tools to continue the success. I can't recommend the transformation and Michelle highly enough! And her group classes rock as well!! ���

    thumb Jessica Colley
    7/23/2018

    5 star review  Michelle is fab! I started the group class and some PT not long ago but it's changed my whole perspective on exercise and food. I am now really conscious of what I eat but I don't diet and I am steadily losing weight at a good healthy pace. The exercise is really hard but also enjoyable and working out in her home gym is quite a luxury. Highly recommend!

    thumb Azeeta Nielsen
    3/21/2018

    5 star review  Excellent workouts and Michelle knows her stuff, both with fitness and diet. She’s gives a massive insentive to live a healthy lifestyle.

    thumb Lesley Boost
    2/22/2018

    5 star review  I have been going to Michelle for PT twice a week since my youngest was 3 months old. I swear my PT sessions were the only thing that kept me sane whilst having a newborn and a toddler - and still do. Now 7 months later I feel so much better, fitter and stronger. I have not only lost the baby weight I wanted to, but also improved all other areas of stats and fitness. I even lifted my own body weight the other week - something I never thought I would hear myself say. Going to Michelle was a lifestyle change for me and I am so pleased I did. I am not a natural gym bunny but do really enjoy our sessions. Michelle is knowledgeable both about exercise - particularly post baby and nutrition - and is always at the end of a phone. Highly recommend (:

    thumb Donna Boost
    2/21/2018

    5 star review  So upset to I can't go to Mother Fit any more due to returning to work. Great ladies, great price & I lost 6kg in the first 6 weeks. If yr worried u are too unfit to try it, don't be. I couldn't run 20 seconds when I started.

    thumb Bron Allen
    6/29/2016

Got any questions?

Get in Touch!

Address

MOTHER FIT
10 Cowbridge, Hertford
Hertfordshire, SG14 1PQ

Telephone

07949 128 722

Email

michelle@motherfit.co.uk