positive review  I have been a part of the mother fit group for over 3 years now and had fantastic results from my transformation in 2017. Since then with the support of Michelle I have managed to maintain my fitness and body confidence. Unfortunately lockdown hit and I lost motivation together with an increase in food (bad choices) and alcohol intake meant things started to slide 😁 thankfully Michelle started her live classes via zoom which got me back on track but due to work i wasnt able to access all of these but now with the launch of her live+ I can access the recordings of all classes and do these at anytime to suits me meaning I can workout with Michelle 5 x a week. I've tried many different online workout classes but there's something about Michelle's classes that make me work hard, sweat and ultimately feel good...she's engaging and very motivational and also always provides modifications which is great as I have a lower back issue so I know I have options but can still work hard and gain the results I want for a health mind and body. I certainly recommend her classes so jump on board and give them a go...you will not regret it. Thank you Michelle 💪😁xx

    Julie Morris Avatar Julie Morris
    June 1, 2020

    positive review  Michelle's online classes are brilliant. Signing up for these has meant that I feel a little bit better about myself during lockdown - not only physically but also mentally. My body aches in places I didn't know I had, and my head feels clearer because I've had some me time. My children see me taking part and it inspires them too. I can't recommend Michelle and her classes highly enough.

    Vickie Fishburn Avatar Vickie Fishburn
    May 15, 2020

    positive review  I am beyond happy with the results - Michelle's Transformation Program has actually changed the way I see food and how much I enjoy exercising. No exaggeration. It far surpassed what I thought I could achieve and Michelle is a great motivator! The change I see in my body and mindset has given me such a boost. I'm now continuing on my fitness journey and getting into a longer-term routine that I'll maintain around my work and home life. I can't recommend this program highly enough and am so thankful for having met Michelle - a wonderful soul whose knowledge, passion and smile made me push that little bit harder with each training session!

    Beth Knight Avatar Beth Knight
    May 14, 2020

    positive review  I love working out with Mother Fit! The online classes are great, Michelle works out with you as well as keeping an eye on all of us, motivating us, checking and correcting technique, and providing options to make exercises easier or harder depending on ability or specific needs e.g. injuries or pregnancy. It's all women, which I feel more comfortable with. Personal Training sessions with Catherine are amazing, she tailors every session, they're challenging and push me to improve but are achievable. I was a complete beginner, and now look forward to getting back to the gym for some time just for myself. If you're reading the reviews you must be considering signing up, just do it, you won't regret it. So glad I decided to try, couldn't recommend Mother Fit more!

    Natasha Marcetic Avatar Natasha Marcetic
    May 14, 2020

    positive review  Lockdown was going to go one of two ways for me. Id either get fit or get fat. Id tried other online classes but they just weren’t doing it for me. Then I started Mother Fit classes and I’m hooked. I love Michelle’s style of training, I ache in places I haven’t ached before (what have I actually been doing at the gym all this time?!). She motivates you (you basically hope you’ll end up looking the way she does in Lycra), she works you really hard but you come away feeling alive, energised, happy...All the things lockdown doesn’t do. I miss the days I don’t train with her and look forward to the days that I do. Michelle is a natural born PT and I’m so pleased she is offering this platform. If you work and have kids it really is the best way to do it. For me, there is no going back to a gym. I have rediscovered my love of working out. I’d was dead and buried! Thank you Mother Fit xx

    Zoe Coull Avatar Zoe Coull
    May 13, 2020

    positive review  Michelle is an amazing instructor, adapts classes to all levels. She is super personable & really keeps you motivated throughout her classes. Always a great workout. Thoroughly recommend 🙂

    Carly Elliott Avatar Carly Elliott
    April 11, 2020

    positive review  Michelle + Working Out in the fresh air....... Just what is required right now. Highly recommend 🤸‍♂️🤸‍♂️🤸‍♂️ 💁‍♀️

    Kate Oswald Avatar Kate Oswald
    March 19, 2020

    positive review  Motherfit has been brilliant for me and given me that kick start that I’ve needed for years since having my children. Over the years I’ve got into the trap of ‘dieting’ again and again which for me without exercise isn’t sustainable. This fantastic programme of clean eating and exercise has changed me going forward honestly. I’ve always eaten fairly clean, but Michelle has helped me to see small changes that make a big difference. I’m working out that you CAN fit exercise into a busy life, you just have to want too, and I’m so glad I did! Michelle has been a huge support and real motivator with the exercise. Hands up, it’s not something I love, but her classes are so varied and upbeat, that never once did I not want to go to the classes. My fitness definitely improved and it helped to train with such lovely ladies that are on the same journey. Michelle does push you to get results, but honestly knows your limits. Her support is amazing, her passion to help you is just top. If you are considering joining Motherfit, stop considering and just do it! It’s 8 weeks to start the changes and you’ll feel so much better for it. Thank you so much Michelle.

    Keeley Collins Avatar Keeley Collins
    March 3, 2020

    positive review  *Updated* - 6 months after finishing the transformation and I couldn’t be happier with the changes I’ve made thanks to Michelle. The new me is here to stay! Although I am greatly missing my PT sessions, I have been thoroughly enjoying the online classes that Michelle has been providing instead. Even through a screen, she is able to motivate and challenge me whilst being a great support at the same time. These classes have kept me sane!!! She always demonstrates a lower impact option for those that need it and every class is different which is a welcome relief in these strange times! Finally, but of huge importance; she just puts a smile on my face and her energy is infectious. Thank you, thank you, thank you Michelle!!! I have just finished the 8 week transformation and I cannot recommend it highly enough. The whole experience has been life-changing! I feel fitter, stronger and happier than I have for longer than I can remember and the end results far exceed what I thought was possible for such a short amount of time. Michelle has been a superb support throughout. Her dedication, hard work and knowledge are second to none and absolutely worth the money! The whole process has been a hugely positive experience. The 8 weeks have flown by and now I feel armed with the knowledge and skills to be able to continue the positive changes. Meeting an amazing group of ladies has been the icing on the cake. If in any doubt, just do it!

    Lucy Axam Avatar Lucy Axam
    November 12, 2019

    positive review  I have really enjoyed my PT sessions with Michelle. Michelle is a fantastic personal trainer and has really pushed me to the max! The sessions have really got me back into exercise mode and I feel soooo much better as a result. Michelle encouraged me to try the run club on a Sunday. Running with a great group of supportive women is so motivating. I ran to Ware and back on my own last Sunday and I found it so much harder (&dull!)...made me realise just how effective run club is!! I'd highly recommend Michelle- so knowledgable and supportive. Looking forward to more Mother Fit classes!

    Angela Micklethwaite Avatar Angela Micklethwaite
    July 20, 2019

    positive review  I recently completed the Mother Fit 8-week transformation and it has been one of the best things I’ve ever done. I was stuck in an exercise rut and lacking motivation so I signed up for the transformation, hoping it would give me the push I needed to find my fitness mojo again. Michelle is extremely knowledgeable, supportive, and straight talking; she focuses on training for health and fitness rather than focusing on aesthetics and losing weight which is the way it should be. I had never lifted weights before meeting Michelle and yes, it is hard work, but now I am stronger and fitter than I have ever been. I have learnt a lot about diet and how to fuel my body properly, and these positive habits are now part of my daily life. I have done things that I’d never dreamed I would have such as dead lifting; being able to lift my body weight is very satisfying! Michelle is an excellent trainer, she has gone above and beyond in the support and encouragement she has given; not only helping me at training sessions, but also guiding me in my home workouts. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend her as a personal trainer.

    Sarah Broderick Avatar Sarah Broderick
    April 14, 2019

    positive review  I can’t recommend Mother Fit classes and the 8 week transformation enough. It was challenging, it was emotional, and by far the best thing I’ve ever done for my health. I went into the programme hoping to lose some post-baby weight and tone up, and the end result is more than I could’ve hoped for. I feel fitter and stronger than I’ve ever been, have lost 12 years off my metabolic age, and inches all over. It’s been brilliant for both my mental wellness and confidence and I’m actually looking forward to getting my summer clothes out this year! Oh, and I’ve also had great fun, and made some fab new friends along the way ? Michelle is amazing! Throughout the programme we learnt from her expertise and she’s so supportive and encouraging, but also straight talking when you need it! The great thing is that you learn the right technique to then be able to continue on your own afterwards and know you’re doing so safely. Motherfit has been such a huge part of my maternity leave and I’ll truly miss the classes and Michelle as I head back to work. Thank you Mother Fit!

    Elizabeth Cooper Avatar Elizabeth Cooper
    April 10, 2019

    positive review  Michelle is an amazing trainer - dedicated to helping you achieve the results you desire and giving you all tools you need to make the lifestyle changes. I completed the 8 weeks transformation and enjoyed every minute of it, so much so that I signed up for an additional 8 weeks. There was tears, laughter and plenty of sweat - the results were amazing thanks to Michelle's constant support. I highly recommend Motherfit. ?

    Daniella Ward Avatar Daniella Ward
    March 12, 2019

    positive review  I did an 8 week Strength Transformation programme with Michelle. She is fantastic to work with, and strikes a great balance of supporting your journey whilst pushing you out of your comfort zone. I got the physical results I wanted, and have embedded some permanent changes in my diet and exercise routines which give me confidence to keep progressing past the programme. Highly recommend ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

    Joanna Hughes Avatar Joanna Hughes
    March 6, 2019

    positive review  I started with Michelle 18 months ago. I had an aim to lose weight, get fit and be ready for my wedding day. I had not done any exercise for a while and quite nervous about my first session. My fears soon went away, Michelle was brilliant. She listened to my goals and developed my training programs to my fitness level and my needs. Every season felt challenging, in a good way and I came away feeling more motivated and determined. Michelle was not only was my Pt but my sounding board for the crazy life we all live today. I would highly recommend Michelle, she’s awesome!!! Oh and I found a brilliant, lovely friend along the way. 5 starts all the way!!!!!!!!!!

    Helen Phillips Avatar Helen Phillips
    January 19, 2019